Home E-VISA free countries

Which cities/places can I visit with a Russian E-Visa?

Saint Petersburg and Leningrad region

Kaliningrad and Kaliningrad region

Far Eastern Federal District regions

It’s very important to know that arrival/departure to/from all the above cities/places with e-visa possible only through certain air, naval, automobile, and pedestrian checkpoints located in the territories of these cities/places.

Which nationalities are allowed to apply for a Russian E-Visa?

Today an e-visa can be requested by the citizens of the following countries:

* United States, Canada, United Kingdom, and Australia are excluded from the e-visa procedure. But it is yet to be seen which nationalities can request a Russian E-Visa from 2021.